June TBR for 2016

My June TBR consists of three pretty awesome and big books. With uni finishing mid June, I’ll surely get through this pile. 

  • Outlander by Diana Gabaldon – I’ve been meaning to read this since I got into the TV series. I really want to see the differences and similarities between the book and the show (and ogle more of literary Jaime). 
  • Night Study by Maria V. Snyder – this is the 5th book in the Study series and while I’m excited to read it, I’m hestiant since the ending of the previous one. It read a lot like fanfiction so… we will have to see. 
  • Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare – I loved the Mortal Instruments series so I have to give this a go. Everyone in the book world has this book and said some good things about it. 

That’s it for this month! I’ll be writing reviews and a wrap up at the end of the month. 

When the cat photobombs your photoshoot
9 thoughts on “June TBR for 2016

Leave a Reply

